options: correct parser type for max_latency
authorJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:11:09 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:27:05 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
It's a 64-bit type now, use the proper time conversion type.

Fixes: c3a32714 ("Change latency targets to be in nsec values internally")
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
options.c

index 6c6dba0..a224e7b 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -3459,7 +3459,7 @@ struct fio_option fio_options[FIO_MAX_OPTS] = {
        {
                .name   = "max_latency",
                .lname  = "Max Latency (usec)",
-               .type   = FIO_OPT_INT,
+               .type   = FIO_OPT_STR_VAL_TIME,
                .off1   = offsetof(struct thread_options, max_latency),
                .help   = "Maximum tolerated IO latency (usec)",
                .is_time = 1,