rbd: fixup format specifier
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:14:02 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
engines/rbd.c

index 5b51a39..39501eb 100644 (file)
@@ -605,7 +605,7 @@ static int fio_rbd_setup(struct thread_data *td)
                goto cleanup;
        }
 
-       dprint(FD_IO, "rbd-engine: image size: %lu\n", info.size);
+       dprint(FD_IO, "rbd-engine: image size: %" PRIu64 "\n", info.size);
 
        /* taken from "net" engine. Pretend we deal with files,
         * even if we do not have any ideas about files.