add FD_PARSE debug print for size= option (which exists in offset=)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:30:52 +0000 (08:30 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
options.c

index 7431ed8..f103fc4 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -1410,6 +1410,8 @@ static int str_size_cb(void *data, unsigned long long *__val)
        if (parse_is_percent(v)) {
                td->o.size = 0;
                td->o.size_percent = -1ULL - v;
+               dprint(FD_PARSE, "SET size_percent %d\n",
+                                       td->o.size_percent);
        } else
                td->o.size = v;