init: update --crctest help syntax
authorSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:40:54 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
committerSitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sitsofe Wheeler <sitsofe@yahoo.com>
init.c

diff --git a/init.c b/init.c
index 934b9d7..a4b5adb 100644 (file)
--- a/init.c
+++ b/init.c
@@ -2022,7 +2022,7 @@ static void usage(const char *name)
        printf("  --version\t\tPrint version info and exit\n");
        printf("  --help\t\tPrint this page\n");
        printf("  --cpuclock-test\tPerform test/validation of CPU clock\n");
-       printf("  --crctest=type\tTest speed of checksum functions\n");
+       printf("  --crctest=[type]\tTest speed of checksum functions\n");
        printf("  --cmdhelp=cmd\t\tPrint command help, \"all\" for all of"
                " them\n");
        printf("  --enghelp=engine\tPrint ioengine help, or list"