fio2gnuplot: fix TabErrors when running with Python 3
authorAlexander Kapshuna <kapsh@kap.sh>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:45:32 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Kapshuna <kapsh@kap.sh>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:41:46 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commit4cbe3909942e913f3a71113bf4036824fcb54953
tree67365f2355b43a2e1756a64ec9bf22ce1c11a759
parent029b42ace698eae477c5e261d2f82b191507526b
fio2gnuplot: fix TabErrors when running with Python 3

Closes #804

Signed-off-by: Alexander Kapshuna <kapsh@kap.sh>
tools/plot/fio2gnuplot